Day 0: waiting in YVR

Kick off day of my “Soft Trekker” trip.  26 day of rather relaxed peace travelling.  15 days in Nepal, then 4 days in HK then another 4 days in Taiwan. 
 
I am now waiting in gate D71.  Still 55 more minutes to departure.  And there is a big snoring sleeper close to me =P   The airport is not very busy but there is still quite a lot more people than I would have expected.  I think I maybe the only person totally awake at my section. 
 
There are so much packing related stuff I would like to blog about but I really should pull myself away from the laptop and go the washroom to minimize the need to use washroom on the flight =PP


Leave a Reply

